Manager × security

Advantage Alpha Capital Partners LP EHC holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · CUSIP 29261A100 · CIK 1762344

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Advantage Alpha Capital Partners LP reported 24.38K EHC (shares), valued at $3.10M, or 0.93% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.93%
Shares
24.38K
24,384
Reported value
$3.10M
USD

Shares decreased 12.47%; reported value decreased 9.34%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.93%24,384SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20250.92%27,858SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20251.46%58,863SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20241.64%75,340SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20241.66%75,435SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20241.68%89,785SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20241.76%113,020SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20231.59%125,537SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20231.72%122,252SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.72%122,252$8.21MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.59%125,537$8.38MShares increased 2.69%; reported value increased 2.01%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20241.76%113,020$9.33MShares decreased 9.97%; reported value increased 11.43%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20241.68%89,785$7.70MShares decreased 20.56%; reported value decreased 17.47%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20241.66%75,435$7.29MShares decreased 15.98%; reported value decreased 5.36%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20241.64%75,340$6.96MShares decreased 0.13%; reported value decreased 4.56%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20251.46%58,863$5.96MShares decreased 21.87%; reported value decreased 14.32%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20250.92%27,858$3.42MShares decreased 52.67%; reported value decreased 42.70%, and weight changed -0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.93%24,384$3.10MShares decreased 12.47%; reported value decreased 9.34%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Advantage Alpha Capital Partners LP · ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1762344","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"29261A100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1762344","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.