Manager × security

BURKETT FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC VGIT holdings history

VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM T · CUSIP 92206C706 · CIK 1762716

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, BURKETT FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC reported 101.15K VGIT (shares), valued at $5.97M, or 1.87% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-02.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.87%
Shares
101.15K
101,153
Reported value
$5.97M
USD

Shares increased 3.91%; reported value increased 2.91%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.87%101,153SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 2, 2026
Q1 20261.99%97,349SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 1, 2026
Q4 20251.80%87,978SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 5, 2026
Q3 20251.43%69,010SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 24, 2025
Q2 20252.34%108,704SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 1, 2025
Q1 20252.27%93,789SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20242.06%87,066SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 6, 2025
Q3 20241.93%77,473SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q2 20241.15%38,626SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q1 20240.90%29,864SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 1, 2024
Q4 20230.53%16,188SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.53%16,188$960.27KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20240.90%29,864$1.75MShares increased 84.48%; reported value increased 82.09%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 1, 2024
Q2 20241.15%38,626$2.25MShares increased 29.34%; reported value increased 28.63%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q3 20241.93%77,473$4.68MShares increased 100.57%; reported value increased 108.12%, and weight changed +0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q4 20242.06%87,066$5.05MShares increased 12.38%; reported value increased 7.88%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 6, 2025
Q1 20252.27%93,789$5.57MShares increased 7.72%; reported value increased 10.32%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20252.34%108,704$6.50MShares increased 15.90%; reported value increased 16.70%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 1, 2025
Q3 20251.43%69,010$4.14MShares decreased 36.52%; reported value decreased 36.28%, and weight changed -0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 24, 2025
Q4 20251.80%87,978$5.27MShares increased 27.49%; reported value increased 27.27%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 5, 2026
Q1 20261.99%97,349$5.80MShares increased 10.65%; reported value increased 9.95%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 1, 2026
Q2 20261.87%101,153$5.97MShares increased 3.91%; reported value increased 2.91%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 2, 2026
BURKETT FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC · VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM T

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1762716","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92206C706"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1762716","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.