Manager × security

EWG Elevate Inc. LMBS holdings history

FIRST TRUST LOW DURATION OPP · CUSIP 33739Q200 · CIK 1765278

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, EWG Elevate Inc. reported 137.58K LMBS (shares), valued at $6.85M, or 2.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-10-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.14%
Shares
137.58K
137,579
Reported value
$6.85M
USD

Shares decreased 32.46%; reported value decreased 31.73%, and weight changed -0.95 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20252.14%137,579SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2025
Q2 20253.09%203,702SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q1 20253.80%204,022SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 20243.39%228,577SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20247.11%358,401SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20243.83%218,045SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q1 20243.84%209,050SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2024
Q4 20233.98%198,643SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 9, 2024
Q3 20234.17%195,164SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.17%195,164$9.22MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2023
Q4 20233.98%198,643$9.60MShares increased 1.78%; reported value increased 4.11%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 9, 2024
Q1 20243.84%209,050$10.09MShares increased 5.24%; reported value increased 5.09%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2024
Q2 20243.83%218,045$10.48MShares increased 4.30%; reported value increased 3.87%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q3 20247.11%358,401$17.71MShares increased 64.37%; reported value increased 69.02%, and weight changed +3.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20243.39%228,577$11.12MShares decreased 36.22%; reported value decreased 37.18%, and weight changed -3.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20253.80%204,022$10.03MShares decreased 10.74%; reported value decreased 9.84%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 20253.09%203,702$10.03MShares decreased 0.16%; reported value increased 0.05%, and weight changed -0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 20252.14%137,579$6.85MShares decreased 32.46%; reported value decreased 31.73%, and weight changed -0.95 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
EWG Elevate Inc. · FIRST TRUST LOW DURATION OPP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1765278","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"33739Q200"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1765278","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.