Manager × security

Gladstone Institutional Advisory LLC SPTI holdings history

SS SPDR P INT TERM TSY ETF · CUSIP 78464A672 · CIK 1766530

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Gladstone Institutional Advisory LLC reported 1.80M SPTI (shares), valued at $51.17M, or 1.62% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.62%
Shares
1.80M
1,802,308
Reported value
$51.17M
USD

Shares increased 10.85%; reported value increased 9.81%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.62%1,802,308SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20261.73%1,625,843SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20250.17%154,871SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.15%138,962SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20250.16%133,612SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20250.16%118,156SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.12%92,050SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q3 20240.11%78,953SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 28, 2024
Q2 20240.10%70,193SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20240.04%24,065SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.04%24,065$678.16KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.10%70,193$1.97MShares increased 191.68%; reported value increased 190.02%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 20240.11%78,953$2.29MShares increased 12.48%; reported value increased 16.65%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 28, 2024
Q4 20240.12%92,050$2.57MShares increased 16.59%; reported value increased 11.85%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q1 20250.16%118,156$3.38MShares increased 28.36%; reported value increased 31.58%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.16%133,612$3.84MShares increased 13.08%; reported value increased 13.83%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20250.15%138,962$4.02MShares increased 4.00%; reported value increased 4.47%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20250.17%154,871$4.47MShares increased 11.45%; reported value increased 11.22%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.73%1,625,843$46.60MShares increased 949.80%; reported value increased 943.25%, and weight changed +1.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20261.62%1,802,308$51.17MShares increased 10.85%; reported value increased 9.81%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Gladstone Institutional Advisory LLC · SS SPDR P INT TERM TSY ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1766530","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78464A672"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1766530","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.