Manager × security

Geo Capital Gestora de Recursos Ltd DIS holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

WALT DISNEY CO/THE · CUSIP 254687106 · CIK 1766561

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Geo Capital Gestora de Recursos Ltd reported 22.19K DIS (shares), valued at $2.52M, or 5.22% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.22%
Shares
22.19K
22,187
Reported value
$2.52M
USD

Shares decreased 14.65%; reported value decreased 15.19%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20255.22%22,187SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20255.45%25,994SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20253.69%19,663SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20252.44%17,424SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20242.73%19,036SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20246.31%70,641SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20246.07%61,354SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20248.74%63,281SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20237.68%96,389SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 27, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20237.68%96,389$6.69MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 27, 2024
Q1 20248.74%63,281$7.74MShares decreased 34.35%; reported value increased 15.77%, and weight changed +1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20246.07%61,354$6.09MShares decreased 3.05%; reported value decreased 21.32%, and weight changed -2.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20246.31%70,641$5.32MShares increased 15.14%; reported value decreased 12.67%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20242.73%19,036$2.12MShares decreased 73.05%; reported value decreased 60.15%, and weight changed -3.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20252.44%17,424$1.72MShares decreased 8.47%; reported value decreased 18.87%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.69%19,663$2.44MShares increased 12.85%; reported value increased 41.74%, and weight changed +1.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20255.45%25,994$2.98MShares increased 32.20%; reported value increased 22.07%, and weight changed +1.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20255.22%22,187$2.52MShares decreased 14.65%; reported value decreased 15.19%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Geo Capital Gestora de Recursos Ltd · WALT DISNEY CO/THE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1766561","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"254687106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1766561","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.