Manager × security

Lantz Financial LLC BSCP holdings history

INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2025 CB · CUSIP 46138J825 · CIK 1766883

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Sep 30, 2025, Lantz Financial LLC reported 368.97K BSCP (shares), valued at $7.63M, or 1.69% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Nov 6, 2025.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.69%
Shares
368.97K
368,969
Reported value
$7.63M
USD

Shares increased 4.20%; reported value increased 4.26%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20251.69%368,969SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20251.82%354,080SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20251.92%339,223SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2025
Q4 20241.72%312,289SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20241.48%264,502SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20240.09%14,859SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2024Amended
Q1 20240.07%10,084SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.07%10,084$206.01KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2024
Q2 20240.09%14,859$303.87KShares increased 47.35%; reported value increased 47.50%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q3 20241.48%264,502$5.46MShares increased 1,680.08%; reported value increased 1,697.46%, and weight changed +1.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20241.72%312,289$6.45MShares increased 18.07%; reported value increased 18.07%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20251.92%339,223$7.02MShares increased 8.62%; reported value increased 8.78%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2025
Q2 20251.82%354,080$7.32MShares increased 4.38%; reported value increased 4.38%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20251.69%368,969$7.63MShares increased 4.20%; reported value increased 4.26%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Lantz Financial LLC · INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2025 CB

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"1766883","quarter":"2025Q3","cusip":"46138J825"}

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"1766883","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP / CLI documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.