Manager × security

Defender Capital, LLC. TDY holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · CUSIP 879360105 · CIK 1766929

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Defender Capital, LLC. reported 24.64K TDY (shares), valued at $16.43M, or 5.34% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.34%
Shares
24.64K
24,641
Reported value
$16.43M
USD

Shares increased 6.23%; reported value increased 17.10%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.34%24,641SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20264.98%23,196SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20255.59%33,775SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20256.01%34,536SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 25, 2025
Q1 20255.98%32,661SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20246.16%36,101SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20245.47%37,616SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q2 20245.33%40,206SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q1 20246.07%41,586SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2024
Q4 20237.17%45,770SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2024
Q3 20236.74%45,587SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20236.74%45,587$18.63MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2023
Q4 20237.17%45,770$20.43MShares increased 0.40%; reported value increased 9.67%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2024
Q1 20246.07%41,586$17.85MShares decreased 9.14%; reported value decreased 12.60%, and weight changed -1.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2024
Q2 20245.33%40,206$15.60MShares decreased 3.32%; reported value decreased 12.63%, and weight changed -0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q3 20245.47%37,616$16.46MShares decreased 6.44%; reported value increased 5.54%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q4 20246.16%36,101$16.76MShares decreased 4.03%; reported value increased 1.78%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20255.98%32,661$15.16MShares decreased 9.53%; reported value decreased 9.53%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20256.01%34,536$17.69MShares increased 5.74%; reported value increased 16.72%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 25, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20255.59%33,775$17.25MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q1 20264.98%23,196$14.03MShares decreased 31.32%; reported value decreased 18.64%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 20265.34%24,641$16.43MShares increased 6.23%; reported value increased 17.10%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
Defender Capital, LLC. · TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1766929","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"879360105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1766929","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.