Manager × security

OSSIAM QCOM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

QUALCOMM INC · CUSIP 747525103 · CIK 1767471

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, OSSIAM reported 67.49K QCOM (shares), valued at $12.47M, or 0.17% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.17%
Shares
67.49K
67,487
Reported value
$12.47M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.17%67,487SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.08%36,412SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.04%23,219SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20250.17%79,829SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20240.24%89,259SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20240.91%276,735SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20243.34%885,234SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20241.66%560,149SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20230.08%33,079SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.08%33,079$4.78MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20241.66%560,149$94.83MShares increased 1593.37%; reported value increased 1882.21%, and weight changed +1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20243.34%885,234$176.32MShares increased 58.04%; reported value increased 85.93%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20240.91%276,735$47.06MShares decreased 68.74%; reported value decreased 73.31%, and weight changed -2.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.24%89,259$13.71MShares decreased 67.75%; reported value decreased 70.86%, and weight changed -0.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20250.17%79,829$12.26MShares decreased 10.56%; reported value decreased 10.57%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20250.04%23,219$3.70MShares decreased 70.91%; reported value decreased 69.84%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.08%36,412$6.06MShares increased 56.82%; reported value increased 63.81%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.17%67,487$12.47MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
OSSIAM · QUALCOMM INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1767471","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"747525103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1767471","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.