Manager × security

Noked Israel Ltd NVMI holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NOVA LTD · CUSIP M7516K103 · CIK 1767750

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Noked Israel Ltd reported 146.39K NVMI (shares), valued at $79.48M, or 8.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
8.19%
Shares
146.39K
146,387
Reported value
$79.48M
USD

Shares increased 24.07%; reported value increased 55.11%, and weight changed +0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20268.19%146,387SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20267.57%117,987SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20257.19%136,537SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20256.67%133,257SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20259.19%181,057SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.47%82,100SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20243.23%83,353SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.09%89,800SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20233.26%90,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024Amended
Q3 20230.96%28,248SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.96%28,248$3.18MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20233.26%90,000$12.37MShares increased 218.61%; reported value increased 289.33%, and weight changed +2.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20244.09%89,800$18.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.23%83,353$16.42MShares decreased 7.18%; reported value decreased 12.26%, and weight changed -0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.47%82,100$15.13MShares decreased 1.50%; reported value decreased 7.82%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20259.19%181,057$49.83MShares increased 120.53%; reported value increased 229.26%, and weight changed +5.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20256.67%133,257$42.60MShares decreased 26.40%; reported value decreased 14.51%, and weight changed -2.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20257.19%136,537$44.84MShares increased 2.46%; reported value increased 5.26%, and weight changed +0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20267.57%117,987$51.24MShares decreased 13.59%; reported value increased 14.28%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20268.19%146,387$79.48MShares increased 24.07%; reported value increased 55.11%, and weight changed +0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Noked Israel Ltd · NOVA LTD

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1767750","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"M7516K103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1767750","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.