Manager × security

Fourthstone LLC CARE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CARTER BANKSHARES INC · CUSIP 146103106 · CIK 1767803

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Fourthstone LLC reported 1.50M CARE (shares), valued at $35.03M, or 5.94% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.94%
Shares
1.50M
1,502,119
Reported value
$35.03M
USD

Shares increased 21.49%; reported value increased 44.11%, and weight changed +1.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20265.94%1,502,119SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.55%1,236,393SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.61%1,038,543SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.99%583,893SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.78%443,933SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20241.89%551,013SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.06%274,481SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.43%89,916SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20243.26%791,964SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20231.62%535,826SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.75%262,667SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.75%262,667$3.29MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.62%535,826$8.02MShares increased 103.99%; reported value increased 143.72%, and weight changed +0.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20243.26%791,964$10.01MShares increased 47.80%; reported value increased 24.80%, and weight changed +1.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.43%89,916$1.36MShares decreased 88.65%; reported value decreased 86.42%, and weight changed -2.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.06%274,481$4.77MShares increased 205.26%; reported value increased 251.09%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.89%551,013$9.69MShares increased 100.75%; reported value increased 103.06%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20251.78%443,933$7.18MShares decreased 19.43%; reported value decreased 25.89%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20251.99%583,893$10.12MShares increased 31.53%; reported value increased 40.96%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.61%1,038,543$20.16MShares increased 77.87%; reported value increased 99.10%, and weight changed +1.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20254.55%1,236,393$24.31MShares increased 19.05%; reported value increased 20.58%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20265.94%1,502,119$35.03MShares increased 21.49%; reported value increased 44.11%, and weight changed +1.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Fourthstone LLC · CARTER BANKSHARES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1767803","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"146103106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1767803","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.