Manager × security

Fourthstone LLC ISTR holdings history

INVESTAR HOLDING CORP · CUSIP 46134L105 · CIK 1767803

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fourthstone LLC reported 322.43K ISTR (shares), valued at $9.67M, or 6.88% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.88%
Shares
322.43K
322,428
Reported value
$9.67M
USD

Shares decreased 61.03%; reported value decreased 57.13%, and weight changed +3.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.88%322,428SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20263.82%827,389SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20253.48%695,992SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20251.16%279,847SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.11%30,233SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20242.86%583,146SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20244.18%784,257SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20232.94%972,906SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20232.36%981,898SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.36%981,898$10.40MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20232.94%972,906$14.51MShares decreased 0.92%; reported value increased 39.50%, and weight changed +0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20244.18%784,257$12.83MShares decreased 19.39%; reported value decreased 11.55%, and weight changed +1.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20242.86%583,146$8.98MShares decreased 25.64%; reported value decreased 30.01%, and weight changed -1.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.11%30,233$584.10KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.16%279,847$6.50MShares increased 825.63%; reported value increased 1012.01%, and weight changed +1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.48%695,992$18.60MShares increased 148.70%; reported value increased 186.32%, and weight changed +2.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20263.82%827,389$22.56MShares increased 18.88%; reported value increased 21.33%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20266.88%322,428$9.67MShares decreased 61.03%; reported value decreased 57.13%, and weight changed +3.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Fourthstone LLC · INVESTAR HOLDING CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1767803","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46134L105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1767803","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.