Manager × security

Invenomic Capital Management LP CHRD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CHORD ENERGY CORP · CUSIP 674215207 · CIK 1769456

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Invenomic Capital Management LP reported 515.08K CHRD (shares), valued at $73.23M, or 3.38% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.38%
Shares
515.08K
515,084
Reported value
$73.23M
USD

Shares increased 160.46%; reported value increased 299.48%, and weight changed +2.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20263.38%515,084SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.89%197,761SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.03%197,300SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.17%213,665SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.05%357,458SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20242.06%313,246SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.89%263,340SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20242.50%285,742SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20243.00%316,769SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20232.41%272,128SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20232.41%272,128$45.24MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20243.00%316,769$56.46MShares increased 16.40%; reported value increased 24.81%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.50%285,742$47.91MShares decreased 9.79%; reported value decreased 15.14%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.89%263,340$34.29MShares decreased 7.84%; reported value decreased 28.42%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20242.06%313,246$36.62MShares increased 18.95%; reported value increased 6.79%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20252.05%357,458$40.29MShares increased 14.11%; reported value increased 10.01%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.17%213,665$20.69MShares decreased 40.23%; reported value decreased 48.64%, and weight changed -0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.03%197,300$19.61MShares decreased 7.66%; reported value decreased 5.26%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.89%197,761$18.33MShares increased 0.23%; reported value decreased 6.49%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20263.38%515,084$73.23MShares increased 160.46%; reported value increased 299.48%, and weight changed +2.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Invenomic Capital Management LP · CHORD ENERGY CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1769456","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"674215207"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1769456","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.