Manager × security

Roubaix Capital, LLC SWIM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

LATHAM GROUP INC · CUSIP 51819L107 · CIK 1769700

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Roubaix Capital, LLC reported 812.60K SWIM (shares), valued at $5.26M, or 1.89% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.89%
Shares
812.60K
812,601
Reported value
$5.26M
USD

Shares increased 22.93%; reported value increased 48.11%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.89%812,601SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20261.66%661,037SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20251.85%684,028SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20251.68%474,743SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20251.24%405,529SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20251.10%328,455SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20242.48%741,637SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20242.85%761,541SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20240.85%445,652SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20240.55%218,303SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024Amended
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.55%218,303$864.48KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20240.85%445,652$1.35MShares increased 104.14%; reported value increased 56.20%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 20242.85%761,541$5.18MShares increased 70.88%; reported value increased 283.50%, and weight changed +2.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20242.48%741,637$5.16MShares decreased 2.61%; reported value decreased 0.32%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20251.10%328,455$2.11MShares decreased 55.71%; reported value decreased 59.08%, and weight changed -1.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20251.24%405,529$2.59MShares increased 23.47%; reported value increased 22.51%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20251.68%474,743$3.61MShares increased 17.07%; reported value increased 39.64%, and weight changed +0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20251.85%684,028$4.34MShares increased 44.08%; reported value increased 20.23%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20261.66%661,037$3.55MShares decreased 3.36%; reported value decreased 18.28%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20261.89%812,601$5.26MShares increased 22.93%; reported value increased 48.11%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
Roubaix Capital, LLC · LATHAM GROUP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1769700","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"51819L107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1769700","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.