Manager × security

FourWorld Capital Management LLC EVLV holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · CUSIP 30049H102 · CIK 1770525

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, FourWorld Capital Management LLC reported 732.16K EVLV (shares), valued at $4.25M, or 4.91% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.91%
Shares
732.16K
732,163
Reported value
$4.25M
USD

Shares increased 2.14%; reported value decreased 2.08%, and weight changed +2.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.91%732,163SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20262.36%716,792SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.79%716,792SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026Amended
Q3 202517.29%944,902SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20257.20%1,606,563SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20254.41%2,063,103SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20244.38%2,063,103SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202411.13%2,963,103SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20249.85%2,938,243SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20243.17%768,382SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2024Amended
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20243.17%768,382$3.42MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2024
Q2 20249.85%2,938,243$7.49MShares increased 282.39%; reported value increased 119.12%, and weight changed +6.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 202411.13%2,963,103$12.00MShares increased 0.85%; reported value increased 60.17%, and weight changed +1.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20244.38%2,063,103$8.15MShares decreased 30.37%; reported value decreased 32.09%, and weight changed -6.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20254.41%2,063,103$6.44MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 21.01%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20257.20%1,606,563$10.02MShares decreased 22.13%; reported value increased 55.74%, and weight changed +2.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 202517.29%944,902$7.13MShares decreased 41.18%; reported value decreased 28.84%, and weight changed +10.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20254.79%716,792$5.13MShares decreased 24.14%; reported value decreased 28.06%, and weight changed -12.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20262.36%716,792$4.34MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 15.50%, and weight changed -2.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20264.91%732,163$4.25MShares increased 2.14%; reported value decreased 2.08%, and weight changed +2.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
FourWorld Capital Management LLC · EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1770525","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30049H102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1770525","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.