Manager × security

PRIVATE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC VB holdings history

VANGUARD MOST SM-CAP ETF-USD · CUSIP 922908751 · CIK 1778185

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2024-12-31, PRIVATE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported 67.12K VB (shares), valued at $16.13M, or 3.22% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-02-05.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.22%
Shares
67.12K
67,121
Reported value
$16.13M
USD

Shares decreased 4.75%; reported value decreased 3.52%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20243.22%67,121SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20243.02%70,468SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.51%81,068SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 12, 2025Amended
Q1 20243.83%76,087SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 12, 2025Amended
Q4 20233.98%76,976SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 12, 2025Amended
Q3 20234.11%75,217SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 12, 2025Amended

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.11%75,217$14.22MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 12, 2025
Q4 20233.98%76,976$16.42MShares increased 2.34%; reported value increased 15.47%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 12, 2025
Q1 20243.83%76,087$17.39MShares decreased 1.15%; reported value increased 5.92%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 12, 2025
Q2 20243.51%81,068$17.68MShares increased 6.55%; reported value increased 1.63%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 12, 2025
Q3 20243.02%70,468$16.72MShares decreased 13.08%; reported value decreased 5.43%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.22%67,121$16.13MShares decreased 4.75%; reported value decreased 3.52%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
PRIVATE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · VANGUARD MOST SM-CAP ETF-USD

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1778185","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908751"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1778185","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.