Manager × security

National Philanthropic Trust BX holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

BLACKSTONE INC · CUSIP 09260D107 · CIK 1785342

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, National Philanthropic Trust reported 1.94M BX (shares), valued at $228.15M, or 3.30% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.30%
Shares
1.94M
1,938,866
Reported value
$228.15M
USD

Shares decreased 1.86%; reported value increased 0.43%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.30%1,938,866SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20262.42%1,975,576SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20252.44%1,603,820SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q3 20252.75%1,437,683SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20253.23%1,610,974SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q1 20254.17%1,844,864SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20243.58%1,441,816SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q3 20243.54%1,274,446SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20242.95%1,250,263SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q1 20243.74%1,304,884SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20234.53%1,305,002SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 12, 2026
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20234.53%1,305,002$170.85MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jun 12, 2026
Q1 20243.74%1,304,884$171.42MShares decreased 0.01%; reported value increased 0.33%, and weight changed -0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20242.95%1,250,263$154.78MShares decreased 4.19%; reported value decreased 9.71%, and weight changed -0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q3 20243.54%1,274,446$195.16MShares increased 1.93%; reported value increased 26.08%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20243.58%1,441,816$248.60MShares increased 13.13%; reported value increased 27.38%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q1 20254.17%1,844,864$257.88MShares increased 27.95%; reported value increased 3.73%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20253.23%1,610,974$240.97MShares decreased 12.68%; reported value decreased 6.56%, and weight changed -0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q3 20252.75%1,437,683$245.63MShares decreased 10.76%; reported value increased 1.93%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20252.44%1,603,820$247.21MShares increased 11.56%; reported value increased 0.65%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q1 20262.42%1,975,576$227.17MShares increased 23.18%; reported value decreased 8.11%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20263.30%1,938,866$228.15MShares decreased 1.86%; reported value increased 0.43%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
National Philanthropic Trust · BLACKSTONE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1785342","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"09260D107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1785342","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.