Manager × security

tru Independence LLC ALL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALLSTATE CORP · CUSIP 020002101 · CIK 1785445

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, tru Independence LLC reported 30.03K ALL (shares), valued at $6.25M, or 1.58% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-22.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.58%
Shares
30.03K
30,034
Reported value
$6.25M
USD

Shares decreased 1.87%; reported value decreased 4.84%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20251.58%30,034SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q3 20251.71%30,605SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 20251.78%30,600SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q1 20252.03%31,512SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q4 20241.90%31,429SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q3 20241.87%33,645SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20242.16%44,801SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20242.35%46,172SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 20232.01%47,402SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 10, 2024
Q3 20231.88%48,707SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.88%48,707$5.43MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2023
Q4 20232.01%47,402$6.64MShares decreased 2.68%; reported value increased 22.28%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 10, 2024
Q1 20242.35%46,172$7.99MShares decreased 2.59%; reported value increased 20.39%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20242.16%44,801$7.15MShares decreased 2.97%; reported value decreased 10.46%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20241.87%33,645$6.38MShares decreased 24.90%; reported value decreased 10.80%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20241.90%31,429$6.06MShares decreased 6.59%; reported value decreased 5.04%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2025
Q1 20252.03%31,512$6.53MShares increased 0.26%; reported value increased 7.69%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q2 20251.78%30,600$6.16MShares decreased 2.89%; reported value decreased 5.59%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 20251.71%30,605$6.57MShares increased 0.02%; reported value increased 6.64%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 20251.58%30,034$6.25MShares decreased 1.87%; reported value decreased 4.84%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
tru Independence LLC · ALLSTATE CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1785445","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"020002101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1785445","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.