Manager × security

Aperture Investors, LLC CAVA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CAVA GROUP INC · CUSIP 148929102 · CIK 1787596

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Aperture Investors, LLC reported 361.34K CAVA (shares), valued at $28.36M, or 3.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.01%
Shares
361.34K
361,344
Reported value
$28.36M
USD

Shares decreased 18.06%; reported value decreased 20.51%, and weight changed -1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.01%361,344SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20264.51%440,960SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.19%511,981SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.67%318,461SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.64%321,745SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.57%271,569SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20243.71%254,421SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20243.61%229,808SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20242.70%198,924SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.58%176,684SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.58%176,684$12.38MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.70%198,924$18.45MShares increased 12.59%; reported value increased 49.07%, and weight changed +1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.61%229,808$28.46MShares increased 15.53%; reported value increased 54.26%, and weight changed +0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.71%254,421$28.70MShares increased 10.71%; reported value increased 0.83%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.57%271,569$23.47MShares increased 6.74%; reported value decreased 18.23%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.64%321,745$27.10MShares increased 18.48%; reported value increased 15.49%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.67%318,461$19.24MShares decreased 1.02%; reported value decreased 29.01%, and weight changed -0.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20254.19%511,981$30.05MShares increased 60.77%; reported value increased 56.19%, and weight changed +1.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20264.51%440,960$35.67MShares decreased 13.87%; reported value increased 18.72%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20263.01%361,344$28.36MShares decreased 18.06%; reported value decreased 20.51%, and weight changed -1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Aperture Investors, LLC · CAVA GROUP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1787596","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"148929102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1787596","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.