Manager × security

Euro Pacific Asset Management, LLC UNILEVER PLC-SPONSORED ADR holdings history

UNILEVER PLC-SPONSORED ADR · CUSIP 904767704 · CIK 1796651

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Euro Pacific Asset Management, LLC reported 164.16K UNILEVER PLC-SPONSORED ADR (shares), valued at $9.86M, or 1.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-10-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.19%
Shares
164.16K
164,157
Reported value
$9.86M
USD

Shares decreased 0.43%; reported value decreased 2.22%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20251.19%164,157SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q2 20251.63%164,863SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2025Amended
Q1 20252.67%246,179SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 20243.06%250,238SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20243.06%255,844SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q2 20242.86%260,821SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 20242.63%263,880SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 20233.13%301,995SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20233.13%301,995$14.65MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q1 20242.63%263,880$12.94MShares decreased 12.62%; reported value decreased 11.66%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20242.86%260,821$14.43MShares decreased 1.16%; reported value increased 11.47%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20243.06%255,844$16.59MShares decreased 1.91%; reported value increased 14.98%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q4 20243.06%250,238$14.19MShares decreased 2.19%; reported value decreased 14.45%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20252.67%246,179$14.69MShares decreased 1.62%; reported value increased 3.53%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 20251.63%164,863$10.09MShares decreased 33.03%; reported value decreased 31.34%, and weight changed -1.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q3 20251.19%164,157$9.86MShares decreased 0.43%; reported value decreased 2.22%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Euro Pacific Asset Management, LLC · UNILEVER PLC-SPONSORED ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1796651","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"904767704"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1796651","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.