Manager × security

Lineweaver Wealth Advisors, LLC EFG holdings history

ISHARES MSCI EAFE GROWTH ETF · CUSIP 464288885 · CIK 1797873

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Lineweaver Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 87.53K EFG (shares), valued at $10.89M, or 1.29% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.29%
Shares
87.53K
87,532
Reported value
$10.89M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.29%87,532SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20251.39%78,304SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20253.45%202,429SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2025
Q4 20242.23%124,650SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20242.38%116,079SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20242.38%112,140SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20242.75%111,437SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20232.75%109,665SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 19, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20232.75%109,665$10.62MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 19, 2024
Q1 20242.75%111,437$11.57MShares increased 1.62%; reported value increased 8.90%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20242.38%112,140$11.47MShares increased 0.63%; reported value decreased 0.83%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 20242.38%116,079$12.50MShares increased 3.51%; reported value increased 8.93%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20242.23%124,650$12.07MShares increased 7.38%; reported value decreased 3.39%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20253.45%202,429$20.25MShares increased 62.40%; reported value increased 67.69%, and weight changed +1.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2025
Q2 20251.39%78,304$8.77MShares decreased 61.32%; reported value decreased 56.69%, and weight changed -2.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20261.29%87,532$10.89MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
Lineweaver Wealth Advisors, LLC · ISHARES MSCI EAFE GROWTH ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1797873","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288885"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1797873","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.