Manager × security

Durable Capital Partners LP ROP holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CUSIP 776696106 · CIK 1798849

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Durable Capital Partners LP reported 56.45K ROP (shares), valued at $28.15M, or 0.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.21%
Shares
56.45K
56,448
Reported value
$28.15M
USD

Shares decreased 82.88%; reported value decreased 84.94%, and weight changed -1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.21%56,448SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.42%329,709SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.98%564,799SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20242.72%641,644SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.59%1,127,408SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20245.87%1,268,797SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.19%1,194,835SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20235.40%1,255,681SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20237.45%1,684,142SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20237.45%1,684,142$815.60MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20235.40%1,255,681$684.56MShares decreased 25.44%; reported value decreased 16.07%, and weight changed -2.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.19%1,194,835$670.11MShares decreased 4.85%; reported value decreased 2.11%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20245.87%1,268,797$715.17MShares increased 6.19%; reported value increased 6.72%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.59%1,127,408$627.33MShares decreased 11.14%; reported value decreased 12.28%, and weight changed -1.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20242.72%641,644$333.56MShares decreased 43.09%; reported value decreased 46.83%, and weight changed -1.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20252.98%564,799$332.99MShares decreased 11.98%; reported value decreased 0.17%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.42%329,709$186.89MShares decreased 41.62%; reported value decreased 43.88%, and weight changed -1.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.21%56,448$28.15MShares decreased 82.88%; reported value decreased 84.94%, and weight changed -1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Durable Capital Partners LP · ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1798849","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"776696106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1798849","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.