Manager × security

One Charles Private Wealth Services, LLC JAAA holdings history

JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF · CUSIP 47103U845 · CIK 1800938

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, One Charles Private Wealth Services, LLC reported 294.35K JAAA (shares), valued at $14.86M, or 3.42% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.42%
Shares
294.35K
294,351
Reported value
$14.86M
USD

Shares decreased 2.29%; reported value decreased 2.06%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.42%294,351SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2026
Q1 20263.80%301,265SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20253.71%283,575SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20253.74%280,117SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20253.91%273,978SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20254.38%267,051SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2025
Q4 20243.11%182,124SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20242.34%120,946SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20240.14%6,664SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.14%6,664$339.06KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20242.34%120,946$6.15MShares increased 1714.92%; reported value increased 1714.92%, and weight changed +2.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20243.11%182,124$9.24MShares increased 50.58%; reported value increased 50.08%, and weight changed +0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20254.38%267,051$13.54MShares increased 46.63%; reported value increased 46.63%, and weight changed +1.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2025
Q2 20253.91%273,978$13.90MShares increased 2.59%; reported value increased 2.67%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20253.74%280,117$14.22MShares increased 2.24%; reported value increased 2.30%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20253.71%283,575$14.34MShares increased 1.23%; reported value increased 0.84%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 20263.80%301,265$15.17MShares increased 6.24%; reported value increased 5.80%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20263.42%294,351$14.86MShares decreased 2.29%; reported value decreased 2.06%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2026
One Charles Private Wealth Services, LLC · JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1800938","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"47103U845"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1800938","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.