Manager × security

Fourth Sail Capital LP DLO holdings history

DLOCAL LTD · CUSIP G29018101 · CIK 1803158

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Fourth Sail Capital LP reported 3.94M DLO (shares), valued at $51.24M, or 7.77% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-05.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.77%
Shares
3.94M
3,943,171
Reported value
$51.24M
USD

Shares increased 73.94%; reported value increased 74.28%, and weight changed +2.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.77%3,943,171SEC filingFiled Aug 5, 2026
Q1 20264.83%2,266,917SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.14%1,823,873SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20254.06%1,178,000SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.63%1,546,639SEC filingFiled Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20252.26%1,156,369SEC filingFiled May 9, 2025
Q4 20243.98%1,187,598SEC filingFiled Feb 6, 2025
Q3 20243.56%1,771,932SEC filingFiled Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20244.45%2,397,770SEC filingFiled Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20246.54%1,491,209SEC filingFiled Apr 12, 2024
Q4 20234.68%835,661SEC filingFiled Feb 6, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20234.68%835,661$14.78MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q1 20246.54%1,491,209$21.92MShares increased 78.45%; reported value increased 48.29%, and weight changed +1.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q2 20244.45%2,397,770$19.40MShares increased 60.79%; reported value decreased 11.51%, and weight changed -2.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20243.56%1,771,932$14.18MShares decreased 26.10%; reported value decreased 26.92%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20243.98%1,187,598$13.37MShares decreased 32.98%; reported value decreased 5.67%, and weight changed +0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20252.26%1,156,369$9.64MShares decreased 2.63%; reported value decreased 27.88%, and weight changed -1.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 20253.63%1,546,639$17.54MShares increased 33.75%; reported value increased 81.86%, and weight changed +1.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20254.06%1,178,000$16.82MShares decreased 23.83%; reported value decreased 4.09%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20254.14%1,823,873$25.79MShares increased 54.83%; reported value increased 53.31%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20264.83%2,266,917$29.40MShares increased 24.29%; reported value increased 14.01%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20267.77%3,943,171$51.24MShares increased 73.94%; reported value increased 74.28%, and weight changed +2.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 5, 2026
Fourth Sail Capital LP · DLOCAL LTD

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1803158","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G29018101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1803158","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.