Manager × security

Soundwatch Capital LLC QQQ holdings history

INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 · CUSIP 46090E103 · CIK 1803253

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Soundwatch Capital LLC reported 15.06K QQQ (shares), valued at $11.09M, or 1.23% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.23%
Shares
15.06K
15,057
Reported value
$11.09M
USD

Shares increased 93.88%; reported value increased 147.38%, and weight changed +0.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.23%15,057SEC filingFiled Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20260.57%7,766SEC filingFiled May 5, 2026
Q4 20250.73%7,679SEC filingFiled Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20250.74%7,678SEC filingFiled Nov 5, 2025
Q2 20250.01%1,938SEC filingFiled Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20250.38%1,799SEC filingFiled May 6, 2025
Q4 20240.46%8,448SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20240.66%8,538SEC filingFiled Nov 8, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20240.60%6,966SEC filingFiled May 8, 2024
Q4 20230.49%2,549SEC filingFiled Feb 7, 2024
Q3 20230.94%12,212SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.94%12,212$4.38MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20230.49%2,549$1.02MShares decreased 79.13%; reported value decreased 76.68%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20240.60%6,966$3.10MShares increased 173.28%; reported value increased 203.82%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 20240.66%8,538$4.17MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20240.46%8,448$4.32MShares decreased 1.05%; reported value increased 3.64%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20250.38%1,799$843.68KShares decreased 78.71%; reported value decreased 80.47%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20250.01%1,938$1.03MShares increased 7.73%; reported value increased 21.78%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20250.74%7,678$4.61MShares increased 296.18%; reported value increased 348.68%, and weight changed +0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q4 20250.73%7,679$4.72MShares increased 0.01%; reported value increased 2.32%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20260.57%7,766$4.48MShares increased 1.13%; reported value decreased 4.98%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20261.23%15,057$11.09MShares increased 93.88%; reported value increased 147.38%, and weight changed +0.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Soundwatch Capital LLC · INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1803253","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46090E103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1803253","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.