Manager × security

Soundwatch Capital LLC VV holdings history

VNGRD MRGSTR LRG-CAP ETF-USD · CUSIP 922908637 · CIK 1803253

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Soundwatch Capital LLC reported 25.07K VV (shares), valued at $8.62M, or 0.96% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.96%
Shares
25.07K
25,068
Reported value
$8.62M
USD

Shares decreased 0.43%; reported value increased 14.59%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.96%25,068SEC filingFiled Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20260.95%25,175SEC filingFiled May 5, 2026
Q4 20251.22%25,019SEC filingFiled Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20251.24%25,019SEC filingFiled Nov 5, 2025
Q2 20250.04%20,926SEC filingFiled Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20252.32%19,860SEC filingFiled May 6, 2025
Q4 20240.73%25,626SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.06%25,413SEC filingFiled Nov 8, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20241.19%25,413SEC filingFiled May 8, 2024
Q4 20232.06%19,643SEC filingFiled Feb 7, 2024
Q3 20231.23%29,106SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.23%29,106$5.70MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20232.06%19,643$4.28MShares decreased 32.51%; reported value decreased 24.79%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20241.19%25,413$6.09MShares increased 29.37%; reported value increased 42.11%, and weight changed -0.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 20241.06%25,413$6.69MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20240.73%25,626$6.91MShares increased 0.84%; reported value increased 3.29%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.32%19,860$5.10MShares decreased 22.50%; reported value decreased 26.14%, and weight changed +1.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20250.04%20,926$5.58MShares increased 5.37%; reported value increased 9.40%, and weight changed -2.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20251.24%25,019$7.70MShares increased 19.56%; reported value increased 37.93%, and weight changed +1.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 5, 2025
Q4 20251.22%25,019$7.88MShares unchanged; reported value increased 2.25%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20260.95%25,175$7.52MShares increased 0.62%; reported value decreased 4.47%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20260.96%25,068$8.62MShares decreased 0.43%; reported value increased 14.59%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Soundwatch Capital LLC · VNGRD MRGSTR LRG-CAP ETF-USD

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1803253","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908637"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1803253","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.