Manager × security

Monaco Asset Management SAM AA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALCOA CORP · CUSIP 013872106 · CIK 1803593

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Monaco Asset Management SAM reported 250.00K AA (shares), valued at $8.22M, or 3.06% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.06%
Shares
250.00K
250,000
Reported value
$8.22M
USD

Shares increased 177.78%; reported value increased 209.59%, and weight changed +2.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20253.06%250,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20251.01%90,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.67%40,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20241.86%115,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20243.76%188,704SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2024
Q1 20249.85%657,775SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20238.17%625,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q3 20238.51%585,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20238.51%585,000$17.00MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2023
Q4 20238.17%625,000$21.25MShares increased 6.84%; reported value increased 25.00%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20249.85%657,775$22.23MShares increased 5.24%; reported value increased 4.59%, and weight changed +1.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 20243.76%188,704$7.51MShares decreased 71.31%; reported value decreased 66.23%, and weight changed -6.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2024
Q3 20241.86%115,000$4.44MShares decreased 39.06%; reported value decreased 40.90%, and weight changed -1.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20240.67%40,000$1.51MShares decreased 65.22%; reported value decreased 65.94%, and weight changed -1.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20251.01%90,000$2.66MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20253.06%250,000$8.22MShares increased 177.78%; reported value increased 209.59%, and weight changed +2.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Monaco Asset Management SAM · ALCOA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1803593","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"013872106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1803593","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.