Manager × security

Sowa Financial Group, Inc. HGER holdings history

HARBOR COMMODITY ALL WEATHER · CUSIP 41151J505 · CIK 1806226

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Sowa Financial Group, Inc. reported 677.59K HGER (shares), valued at $19.88M, or 9.27% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-28.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
9.27%
Shares
677.59K
677,587
Reported value
$19.88M
USD

Shares decreased 13.17%; reported value decreased 17.85%, and weight changed -2.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20269.27%677,587SEC filingFiled Jul 28, 2026
Q1 202611.99%780,366SEC filingFiled Apr 15, 2026
Q4 20257.27%562,550SEC filingFiled Feb 3, 2026
Q3 20257.32%505,778SEC filingFiled Oct 9, 2025
Q2 20257.10%468,161SEC filingFiled Jul 29, 2025
Q1 20253.44%217,828SEC filingFiled Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20242.85%205,374SEC filingFiled Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20241.15%80,216SEC filingFiled Oct 10, 2024
Q2 20241.06%62,142SEC filingFiled Jul 29, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 20241.06%62,142$1.40MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q3 20241.15%80,216$1.81MShares increased 29.08%; reported value increased 29.69%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q4 20242.85%205,374$4.55MShares increased 156.03%; reported value increased 150.74%, and weight changed +1.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20253.44%217,828$5.24MShares increased 6.06%; reported value increased 15.24%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20257.10%468,161$11.37MShares increased 114.92%; reported value increased 117.06%, and weight changed +3.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q3 20257.32%505,778$13.05MShares increased 8.04%; reported value increased 14.75%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 9, 2025
Q4 20257.27%562,550$13.96MShares increased 11.22%; reported value increased 7.00%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q1 202611.99%780,366$24.20MShares increased 38.72%; reported value increased 73.31%, and weight changed +4.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q2 20269.27%677,587$19.88MShares decreased 13.17%; reported value decreased 17.85%, and weight changed -2.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 28, 2026
Sowa Financial Group, Inc. · HARBOR COMMODITY ALL WEATHER

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1806226","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"41151J505"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1806226","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.