Manager × security

Mosaic Advisors LLC MUB holdings history

ISHARES NATIONAL MUNI BOND E · CUSIP 464288414 · CIK 1808523

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Mosaic Advisors LLC reported 1.95K MUB (shares), valued at $208.94K, or 0.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.31%
Shares
1.95K
1,946
Reported value
$208.94K
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.31%1,946SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.36%2,334SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20241.30%10,418SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q3 202424.97%300,262SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 202427.67%321,860SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 202428.08%319,533SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q4 202320.49%318,522SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q3 202313.85%147,518SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 26, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 202313.85%147,518$15.13MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 26, 2023
Q4 202320.49%318,522$34.53MShares increased 115.92%; reported value increased 128.28%, and weight changed +6.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q1 202428.08%319,533$34.38MShares increased 0.32%; reported value decreased 0.43%, and weight changed +7.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q2 202427.67%321,860$34.29MShares increased 0.73%; reported value decreased 0.25%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 202424.97%300,262$32.62MShares decreased 6.71%; reported value decreased 4.89%, and weight changed -2.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20241.30%10,418$1.11MShares decreased 96.53%; reported value decreased 96.60%, and weight changed -23.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.36%2,334$243.86KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20260.31%1,946$208.94KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 4, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Mosaic Advisors LLC · ISHARES NATIONAL MUNI BOND E

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1808523","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288414"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1808523","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.