Manager × security

Rothschild Wealth LLC HYLB holdings history

XTRACKERS USD HIGH YIELD COR · CUSIP 233051432 · CIK 1811345

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Rothschild Wealth LLC reported 21.16K HYLB (shares), valued at $772.80K, or 0.06% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.06%
Shares
21.16K
21,161
Reported value
$772.80K
USD

Shares increased 4.23%; reported value increased 5.26%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.06%21,161SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20260.07%20,303SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20250.07%20,374SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026Amended
Q3 20250.17%21,051SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.19%21,025SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.16%15,711SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.19%17,980SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20242.84%88,331SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.22%18,727SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20240.23%18,493SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.23%18,493$660.38KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20240.22%18,727$664.06KShares increased 1.27%; reported value increased 0.56%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20242.84%88,331$9.51MShares increased 371.68%; reported value increased 1331.92%, and weight changed +2.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.19%17,980$648.72KShares decreased 79.64%; reported value decreased 93.18%, and weight changed -2.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.16%15,711$567.95KShares decreased 12.62%; reported value decreased 12.45%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.19%21,025$776.24KShares increased 33.82%; reported value increased 36.67%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.17%21,051$781.20KShares increased 0.12%; reported value increased 0.64%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.07%20,374$750.37KShares decreased 3.22%; reported value decreased 3.95%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.07%20,303$734.16KShares decreased 0.35%; reported value decreased 2.16%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20260.06%21,161$772.80KShares increased 4.23%; reported value increased 5.26%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Rothschild Wealth LLC · XTRACKERS USD HIGH YIELD COR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1811345","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"233051432"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1811345","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.