Manager × security

Stevard, LLC XLE holdings history

SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR · CUSIP 81369Y506 · CIK 1812093

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2024-12-31, Stevard, LLC reported 9.44K XLE (shares), valued at $808.97K, or 3.02% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-02-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.02%
Shares
9.44K
9,444
Reported value
$808.97K
USD

Shares increased 0.11%; reported value decreased 2.33%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20243.02%9,444SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20243.37%9,434SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.08%39,098SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20243.31%38,885SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20233.21%38,885SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20233.55%38,885SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.55%38,885$3.51MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20233.21%38,885$3.26MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 7.25%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20243.31%38,885$3.67MShares unchanged; reported value increased 12.61%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20243.08%39,098$3.56MShares increased 0.55%; reported value decreased 2.92%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20243.37%9,434$828.30KShares decreased 75.87%; reported value decreased 76.76%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.02%9,444$808.97KShares increased 0.11%; reported value decreased 2.33%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Stevard, LLC · SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1812093","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y506"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1812093","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.