Manager × security

Crawford Fund Management, LLC SAM holdings history

Who else holds this security?

BOSTON BEER COMPANY INC-A · CUSIP 100557107 · CIK 1816427

Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Crawford Fund Management, LLC reported 39.38K SAM (shares), valued at $9.07M, or 2.96% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.96%
Shares
39.38K
39,381
Reported value
$9.07M
USD

Shares decreased 35.95%; reported value decreased 24.37%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20262.96%39,381SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20253.85%61,481SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20254.88%42,686SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20255.67%50,486SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20256.36%40,386SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20245.37%26,736SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.25%19,936SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20245.44%22,515SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20242.54%10,665SEC filingFiled May 15, 2024
Q4 20233.42%11,747SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20233.42%11,747$4.06MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20242.54%10,665$3.25MShares decreased 9.21%; reported value decreased 20.03%, and weight changed -0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20245.44%22,515$6.87MShares increased 111.11%; reported value increased 111.55%, and weight changed +2.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.25%19,936$5.76MShares decreased 11.45%; reported value decreased 16.07%, and weight changed -1.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20245.37%26,736$8.02MShares increased 34.11%; reported value increased 39.14%, and weight changed +1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20256.36%40,386$9.65MShares increased 51.05%; reported value increased 20.27%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20255.67%50,486$9.63MShares increased 25.01%; reported value decreased 0.13%, and weight changed -0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20254.88%42,686$9.02MShares decreased 15.45%; reported value decreased 6.32%, and weight changed -0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.85%61,481$12.00MShares increased 44.03%; reported value increased 32.93%, and weight changed -1.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20262.96%39,381$9.07MShares decreased 35.95%; reported value decreased 24.37%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Crawford Fund Management, LLC · BOSTON BEER COMPANY INC-A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1816427","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"100557107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1816427","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.