Manager × security

Crawford Fund Management, LLC CUBI holdings history

Who else holds this security?

CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC · CUSIP 23204G100 · CIK 1816427

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Crawford Fund Management, LLC reported 203.75K CUBI (shares), valued at $16.12M, or 4.94% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.94%
Shares
203.75K
203,750
Reported value
$16.12M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 13.96%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.94%203,750SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20264.61%203,750SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.31%183,850SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q4 20240.33%10,000SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20242.31%67,353SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20244.64%122,024SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20244.84%116,824SEC filingFiled May 15, 2024
Q4 20234.90%100,924SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20234.90%100,924$5.82MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20244.84%116,824$6.20MShares increased 15.75%; reported value increased 6.59%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20244.64%122,024$5.85MShares increased 4.45%; reported value decreased 5.55%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20242.31%67,353$3.13MShares decreased 44.80%; reported value decreased 46.56%, and weight changed -2.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.33%10,000$486.80KShares decreased 85.15%; reported value decreased 84.44%, and weight changed -1.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20254.31%183,850$13.44MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20264.61%203,750$14.14MShares increased 10.82%; reported value increased 5.20%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20264.94%203,750$16.12MShares unchanged; reported value increased 13.96%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Crawford Fund Management, LLC · CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1816427","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"23204G100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1816427","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.