Manager × security

Masterton Capital Management, LP VMRK holdings history

VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL · CUSIP 29476L107 · CIK 1817145

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Masterton Capital Management, LP reported 85.25K VMRK (shares), valued at $5.79M, or 4.90% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.90%
Shares
85.25K
85,246
Reported value
$5.79M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 14.84%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.90%85,246SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20264.59%85,246SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 202514.77%336,187SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 202510.89%306,824SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20256.44%121,787SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.88%20,924SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20245.46%134,300SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20246.99%140,900SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20248.67%175,188SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 202313.07%247,288SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20236.63%111,600SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20236.63%111,600$6.55MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 202313.07%247,288$15.12MShares increased 121.58%; reported value increased 130.83%, and weight changed +6.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20248.67%175,188$11.06MShares decreased 29.16%; reported value decreased 26.90%, and weight changed -4.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20246.99%140,900$10.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20245.46%134,300$9.64MShares decreased 4.68%; reported value decreased 8.14%, and weight changed -1.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20252.88%20,924$4.22MShares decreased 84.42%; reported value decreased 56.24%, and weight changed -2.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20256.44%121,787$10.65MShares increased 482.04%; reported value increased 152.59%, and weight changed +3.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 202510.89%306,824$19.86MShares increased 151.93%; reported value increased 86.44%, and weight changed +4.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 202514.77%336,187$21.19MShares increased 9.57%; reported value increased 6.71%, and weight changed +3.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20264.59%85,246$5.04MShares decreased 74.64%; reported value decreased 76.21%, and weight changed -10.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20264.90%85,246$5.79MShares unchanged; reported value increased 14.84%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Masterton Capital Management, LP · VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1817145","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"29476L107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1817145","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.