Manager × security

CYBER HORNET ETFs LLC JPM holdings history

Who else holds this security?

JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · CUSIP 46625H100 · CIK 1818014

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CYBER HORNET ETFs LLC reported 7.30K JPM (shares), valued at $2.39M, or 1.36% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-24.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.36%
Shares
7.30K
7,303
Reported value
$2.39M
USD

Shares decreased 2.37%; reported value increased 8.21%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.36%7,303SEC filingFiled Aug 24, 2026
Q1 20261.43%7,480SEC filingFiled May 8, 2026
Q4 20251.59%8,273SEC filingFiled Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20251.60%7,920SEC filingFiled Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20251.59%7,619SEC filingFiled Aug 18, 2025
Q1 20251.93%7,713SEC filingFiled Apr 22, 2025
Q4 20241.77%7,698SEC filingFiled Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20241.60%7,475SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20241.67%7,568SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2024
Q1 20241.78%7,499SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20231.69%7,647SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20231.69%7,647$1.30MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q1 20241.78%7,499$1.49MShares decreased 1.94%; reported value increased 14.70%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20241.67%7,568$1.53MShares increased 0.92%; reported value increased 2.60%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q3 20241.60%7,475$1.58MShares decreased 1.23%; reported value increased 2.97%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20241.77%7,698$1.85MShares increased 2.98%; reported value increased 17.07%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20251.93%7,713$1.89MShares increased 0.19%; reported value increased 2.53%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q2 20251.59%7,619$2.21MShares decreased 1.22%; reported value increased 16.75%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 18, 2025
Q3 20251.60%7,920$2.50MShares increased 3.95%; reported value increased 13.09%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20251.59%8,273$2.67MShares increased 4.46%; reported value increased 6.71%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20261.43%7,480$2.21MShares decreased 9.59%; reported value decreased 17.13%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20261.36%7,303$2.39MShares decreased 2.37%; reported value increased 8.21%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 24, 2026
CYBER HORNET ETFs LLC · JPMORGAN CHASE & CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1818014","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46625H100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1818014","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.