Manager × security

CYBER HORNET ETFs LLC MU holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · CUSIP 595112103 · CIK 1818014

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CYBER HORNET ETFs LLC reported 3.08K MU (shares), valued at $3.56M, or 2.02% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.02%
Shares
3.08K
3,080
Reported value
$3.56M
USD

Shares decreased 0.16%; reported value increased 214.31%, and weight changed +1.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.02%3,080SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 24, 2026
Q1 20260.73%3,085SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 20250.54%3,167SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20250.32%2,987SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20250.26%2,877SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 18, 2025
Q1 20250.26%2,899SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q4 20240.24%2,936SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20240.31%2,912SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.41%2,885SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q1 20240.42%2,841SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20230.32%2,904SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.32%2,904$247.83KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q1 20240.42%2,841$353.14KShares decreased 2.17%; reported value increased 42.49%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.41%2,885$379.46KShares increased 1.55%; reported value increased 7.46%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q3 20240.31%2,912$302.00KShares increased 0.94%; reported value decreased 20.41%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.24%2,936$247.09KShares increased 0.82%; reported value decreased 18.18%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20250.26%2,899$251.89KShares decreased 1.26%; reported value increased 1.94%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q2 20250.26%2,877$355.00KShares decreased 0.76%; reported value increased 40.93%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 18, 2025
Q3 20250.32%2,987$499.79KShares increased 3.82%; reported value increased 40.78%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20250.54%3,167$903.89KShares increased 6.03%; reported value increased 80.86%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20260.73%3,085$1.13MShares decreased 2.59%; reported value increased 25.14%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20262.02%3,080$3.56MShares decreased 0.16%; reported value increased 214.31%, and weight changed +1.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 24, 2026
CYBER HORNET ETFs LLC · MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1818014","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"595112103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1818014","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.