Manager × security

Intelligence Driven Advisers, LLC DYNF holdings history

ISHRS US E F R A ETF-USD INC · CUSIP 09290C103 · CIK 1819955

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Intelligence Driven Advisers, LLC reported 633.03K DYNF (shares), valued at $43.05M, or 6.99% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.99%
Shares
633.03K
633,034
Reported value
$43.05M
USD

Shares increased 1.21%; reported value increased 18.31%, and weight changed +0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.99%633,034SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20266.34%625,468SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20256.50%747,352SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20256.30%767,716SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20255.51%671,231SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20254.74%505,133SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q4 20244.67%484,905SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q3 20244.46%631,088SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q2 20243.95%594,692SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20243.29%500,820SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20243.29%500,820$22.24MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2024
Q2 20243.95%594,692$27.91MShares increased 18.74%; reported value increased 25.54%, and weight changed +0.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20244.46%631,088$31.22MShares increased 6.12%; reported value increased 11.84%, and weight changed +0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q4 20244.67%484,905$24.85MShares decreased 23.16%; reported value decreased 20.40%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q1 20254.74%505,133$24.63MShares increased 4.17%; reported value decreased 0.89%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20255.51%671,231$36.56MShares increased 32.88%; reported value increased 48.42%, and weight changed +0.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20256.30%767,716$45.45MShares increased 14.37%; reported value increased 24.33%, and weight changed +0.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20256.50%747,352$45.45MShares decreased 2.65%; reported value decreased 0.01%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20266.34%625,468$36.39MShares decreased 16.31%; reported value decreased 19.93%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20266.99%633,034$43.05MShares increased 1.21%; reported value increased 18.31%, and weight changed +0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
Intelligence Driven Advisers, LLC · ISHRS US E F R A ETF-USD INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1819955","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"09290C103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1819955","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.