Manager × security

MIZUHO MARKETS AMERICAS LLC SPGI holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

S&P GLOBAL INC · CUSIP 78409V104 · CIK 1825516

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, MIZUHO MARKETS AMERICAS LLC reported 595.63K SPGI (shares), valued at $289.90M, or 6.11% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-10-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.11%
Shares
595.63K
595,631
Reported value
$289.90M
USD

Shares increased 104031.29%; reported value increased 96017.36%, and weight changed +6.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20256.11%595,631SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q2 20250.01%572SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2025
Q1 20250.03%2,474SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20240.05%5,457SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20240.15%12,111SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q2 20240.18%14,884SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20240.27%23,148SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20230.17%12,995SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.17%12,995$5.72MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20240.27%23,148$9.85MShares increased 78.13%; reported value increased 72.04%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20240.18%14,884$6.64MShares decreased 35.70%; reported value decreased 32.59%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20240.15%12,111$6.26MShares decreased 18.63%; reported value decreased 5.75%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q4 20240.05%5,457$2.72MShares decreased 54.94%; reported value decreased 56.56%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20250.03%2,474$1.26MShares decreased 54.66%; reported value decreased 53.75%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20250.01%572$301.61KShares decreased 76.88%; reported value decreased 76.01%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2025
Q3 20256.11%595,631$289.90MShares increased 104031.29%; reported value increased 96017.36%, and weight changed +6.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
MIZUHO MARKETS AMERICAS LLC · S&P GLOBAL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1825516","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78409V104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1825516","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.