Manager × security

Platform Technology Partners APO holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC · CUSIP 03769M106 · CIK 1830817

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Platform Technology Partners reported 62.16K APO (shares), valued at $7.35M, or 1.20% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.20%
Shares
62.16K
62,164
Reported value
$7.35M
USD

Shares decreased 4.18%; reported value increased 1.74%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.20%62,164SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20261.39%64,877SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q4 20251.92%62,422SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20252.23%69,962SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q2 20252.56%69,071SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q1 20252.40%60,110SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2025
Q4 20243.10%61,978SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20242.66%67,804SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20242.66%65,460SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20233.04%71,753SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20233.04%71,753$7.81MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20242.66%65,460$7.73MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20242.66%67,804$8.47MShares increased 3.58%; reported value increased 9.58%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20243.10%61,978$10.24MShares decreased 8.59%; reported value increased 20.86%, and weight changed +0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20252.40%60,110$8.23MShares decreased 3.01%; reported value decreased 19.59%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2025
Q2 20252.56%69,071$9.80MShares increased 14.91%; reported value increased 19.04%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 20252.23%69,962$9.32MShares increased 1.29%; reported value decreased 4.85%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q4 20251.92%62,422$9.04MShares decreased 10.78%; reported value decreased 3.08%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20261.39%64,877$7.23MShares increased 3.93%; reported value decreased 20.01%, and weight changed -0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q2 20261.20%62,164$7.35MShares decreased 4.18%; reported value increased 1.74%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Platform Technology Partners · APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1830817","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"03769M106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1830817","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.