Manager × security

TruWealth Advisors, LLC JAAA holdings history

JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF · CUSIP 47103U845 · CIK 1834985

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, TruWealth Advisors, LLC reported 2.19M JAAA (shares), valued at $110.16M, or 5.29% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.29%
Shares
2.19M
2,186,984
Reported value
$110.16M
USD

Shares increased 3.33%; reported value increased 2.90%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20265.29%2,186,984SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20255.24%2,116,442SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q3 20255.23%2,038,013SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 6, 2025
Q2 20256.93%2,481,304SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2025
Q1 20257.27%2,374,494SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 20246.84%2,237,340SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20247.77%2,493,834SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20247.98%2,358,918SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q1 20244.98%1,405,754SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20235.06%1,318,658SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 10, 2024
Q3 20235.64%1,302,863SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.64%1,302,863$65.57MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2023
Q4 20235.06%1,318,658$66.33MShares increased 1.21%; reported value increased 1.15%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 10, 2024
Q1 20244.98%1,405,754$71.33MShares increased 6.60%; reported value increased 7.54%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20247.98%2,358,918$120.02MShares increased 67.80%; reported value increased 68.27%, and weight changed +3.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q3 20247.77%2,493,834$126.89MShares increased 5.72%; reported value increased 5.72%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20246.84%2,237,340$113.46MShares decreased 10.29%; reported value decreased 10.58%, and weight changed -0.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20257.27%2,374,494$120.41MShares increased 6.13%; reported value increased 6.13%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 20256.93%2,481,304$125.93MShares increased 4.50%; reported value increased 4.58%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2025
Q3 20255.23%2,038,013$103.49MShares decreased 17.87%; reported value decreased 17.82%, and weight changed -1.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 6, 2025
Q4 20255.24%2,116,442$107.05MShares increased 3.85%; reported value increased 3.44%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q1 20265.29%2,186,984$110.16MShares increased 3.33%; reported value increased 2.90%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
TruWealth Advisors, LLC · JANUS HENDERSON AAA CLO ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1834985","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"47103U845"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1834985","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.