Manager × security

Maxi Investments CY Ltd UBER holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CUSIP 90353T100 · CIK 1838222

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Maxi Investments CY Ltd reported 28.00K UBER (shares), valued at $2.01M, or 0.44% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.44%
Shares
28.00K
28,000
Reported value
$2.01M
USD

Shares decreased 80.56%; reported value decreased 82.88%, and weight changed -1.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.44%28,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20252.14%144,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q3 20251.12%54,800SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.44%28,300SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20251.92%132,064SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 20241.18%101,104SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20240.40%20,104SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20240.61%37,504SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q1 20240.41%20,104SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20230.35%20,104SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.35%20,104$1.24MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20240.41%20,104$1.55MShares unchanged; reported value increased 25.04%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20240.61%37,504$2.73MShares increased 86.55%; reported value increased 76.10%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q3 20240.40%20,104$1.51MShares decreased 46.40%; reported value decreased 44.57%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20241.18%101,104$6.10MShares increased 402.90%; reported value increased 303.64%, and weight changed +0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20251.92%132,064$9.62MShares increased 30.62%; reported value increased 57.76%, and weight changed +0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 20250.44%28,300$2.64MShares decreased 78.57%; reported value decreased 72.56%, and weight changed -1.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20251.12%54,800$5.37MShares increased 93.64%; reported value increased 103.37%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20252.14%144,000$11.77MShares increased 162.77%; reported value increased 119.15%, and weight changed +1.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q1 20260.44%28,000$2.01MShares decreased 80.56%; reported value decreased 82.88%, and weight changed -1.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Maxi Investments CY Ltd · UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1838222","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"90353T100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1838222","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.