Manager × security

TriaGen Wealth Management LLC FLOT holdings history

ISHARES FLOATING RATE BOND E · CUSIP 46429B655 · CIK 1843848

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, TriaGen Wealth Management LLC reported 358.00K FLOT (shares), valued at $18.28M, or 4.59% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.59%
Shares
358.00K
358,003
Reported value
$18.28M
USD

Shares decreased 47.53%; reported value decreased 47.42%, and weight changed -4.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.59%358,003SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20269.50%682,255SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q4 20256.44%489,463SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20252.76%207,041SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20250.41%26,434SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q1 20250.46%25,400SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20240.41%23,901SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20240.38%22,194SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q2 20240.42%21,266SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q1 20240.37%17,356SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.37%17,356$886.20KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2024
Q2 20240.42%21,266$1.09MShares increased 22.53%; reported value increased 22.60%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q3 20240.38%22,194$1.13MShares increased 4.36%; reported value increased 4.26%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q4 20240.41%23,901$1.22MShares increased 7.69%; reported value increased 7.35%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20250.46%25,400$1.30MShares increased 6.27%; reported value increased 6.63%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.41%26,434$1.35MShares increased 4.07%; reported value increased 4.01%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q3 20252.76%207,041$10.58MShares increased 683.24%; reported value increased 684.24%, and weight changed +2.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20256.44%489,463$24.89MShares increased 136.41%; reported value increased 135.37%, and weight changed +3.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20269.50%682,255$34.76MShares increased 39.39%; reported value increased 39.64%, and weight changed +3.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q2 20264.59%358,003$18.28MShares decreased 47.53%; reported value decreased 47.42%, and weight changed -4.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2026
TriaGen Wealth Management LLC · ISHARES FLOATING RATE BOND E

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1843848","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46429B655"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1843848","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.