Manager × security

Ophir Asset Management Pty Ltd KRUS holdings history

Who else holds this security?

KURA SUSHI USA INC-CLASS A · CUSIP 501270102 · CIK 1844640

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Ophir Asset Management Pty Ltd reported 55.19K KRUS (shares), valued at $3.85M, or 0.45% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.45%
Shares
55.19K
55,193
Reported value
$3.85M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 33.37%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20260.45%55,193SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.32%55,193SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.73%235,275SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.20%223,724SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.21%135,681SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20242.27%168,230SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.47%118,230SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.44%128,508SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.36%265,587SEC filingFiled May 15, 2024
Q4 20232.65%175,743SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20232.65%175,743$13.36MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.36%265,587$30.58MShares increased 51.12%; reported value increased 128.99%, and weight changed +2.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20241.44%128,508$8.11MShares decreased 51.61%; reported value decreased 73.49%, and weight changed -3.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.47%118,230$9.52MShares decreased 8.00%; reported value increased 17.48%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20242.27%168,230$15.24MShares increased 42.29%; reported value increased 59.99%, and weight changed +0.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.21%135,681$6.95MShares decreased 19.35%; reported value decreased 54.41%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.20%223,724$20.09MShares increased 64.89%; reported value increased 189.23%, and weight changed +1.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.73%235,275$13.98MShares increased 5.16%; reported value decreased 30.43%, and weight changed -1.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.32%55,193$2.89MShares decreased 76.54%; reported value decreased 79.34%, and weight changed -1.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.45%55,193$3.85MShares unchanged; reported value increased 33.37%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Ophir Asset Management Pty Ltd · KURA SUSHI USA INC-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1844640","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"501270102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1844640","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.