Manager × security

San Luis Wealth Advisors LLC BUYW holdings history

MAIN BUYWRITE ETF · CUSIP 66538H179 · CIK 1844709

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, San Luis Wealth Advisors LLC reported 1.22M BUYW (shares), valued at $17.64M, or 2.65% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.65%
Shares
1.22M
1,220,457
Reported value
$17.64M
USD

Shares increased 40.93%; reported value increased 44.64%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.65%1,220,457SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2026
Q1 20262.02%865,990SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q4 20251.89%789,794SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20251.08%421,293SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 18, 2025Amended
Q2 20251.15%380,216SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20251.22%393,563SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2025Amended
Q4 20240.89%337,304SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.89%337,304$4.70MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q1 20251.22%393,563$5.40MShares increased 16.68%; reported value increased 14.93%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q2 20251.15%380,216$5.34MShares decreased 3.39%; reported value decreased 1.22%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20251.08%421,293$5.99MShares increased 10.80%; reported value increased 12.15%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 18, 2025
Q4 20251.89%789,794$11.31MShares increased 87.47%; reported value increased 88.92%, and weight changed +0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20262.02%865,990$12.19MShares increased 9.65%; reported value increased 7.81%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q2 20262.65%1,220,457$17.64MShares increased 40.93%; reported value increased 44.64%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2026
San Luis Wealth Advisors LLC · MAIN BUYWRITE ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1844709","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"66538H179"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1844709","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.