Manager × security

Oder Investment Management, LLC BSJR holdings history

INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2027 HY · CUSIP 46138J585 · CIK 1845109

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Oder Investment Management, LLC reported 198.94K BSJR (shares), valued at $4.45M, or 2.99% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.99%
Shares
198.94K
198,942
Reported value
$4.45M
USD

Shares increased 5.21%; reported value increased 5.12%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.99%198,942SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20263.25%189,091SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2026
Q4 20252.91%177,390SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20252.69%165,008SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20252.65%154,420SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q1 20252.69%141,277SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20242.23%119,512SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.52%78,133SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20241.31%65,474SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q1 20240.98%47,068SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20230.93%42,138SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.93%42,138$942.60KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q1 20240.98%47,068$1.05MShares increased 11.70%; reported value increased 11.10%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20241.31%65,474$1.45MShares increased 39.11%; reported value increased 38.07%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q3 20241.52%78,133$1.77MShares increased 19.33%; reported value increased 22.66%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20242.23%119,512$2.68MShares increased 52.96%; reported value increased 50.94%, and weight changed +0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20252.69%141,277$3.17MShares increased 18.21%; reported value increased 18.24%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20252.65%154,420$3.51MShares increased 9.30%; reported value increased 10.77%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 20252.69%165,008$3.75MShares increased 6.86%; reported value increased 7.02%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20252.91%177,390$4.01MShares increased 7.50%; reported value increased 6.91%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20263.25%189,091$4.23MShares increased 6.60%; reported value increased 5.42%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20262.99%198,942$4.45MShares increased 5.21%; reported value increased 5.12%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Oder Investment Management, LLC · INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2027 HY

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1845109","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138J585"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1845109","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.