Manager × security

Greystone Financial Group, LLC BLV holdings history

VANGUARD LONG-TERM BOND ETF · CUSIP 921937793 · CIK 1845302

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Greystone Financial Group, LLC reported 254.55K BLV (shares), valued at $17.51M, or 4.95% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.95%
Shares
254.55K
254,550
Reported value
$17.51M
USD

Shares decreased 39.74%; reported value decreased 40.38%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20264.95%254,550SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q4 20254.58%422,437SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20254.60%418,619SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20255.72%499,611SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20253.62%283,050SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20244.93%414,511SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 20246.59%490,499SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20246.60%480,417SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20247.94%549,845SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 20234.63%268,102SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20234.63%268,102$20.00MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20247.94%549,845$39.77MShares increased 105.09%; reported value increased 98.90%, and weight changed +3.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20246.60%480,417$33.77MShares decreased 12.63%; reported value decreased 15.09%, and weight changed -1.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20246.59%490,499$36.87MShares increased 2.10%; reported value increased 9.19%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20244.93%414,511$28.36MShares decreased 15.49%; reported value decreased 23.07%, and weight changed -1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 20253.62%283,050$19.93MShares decreased 31.71%; reported value decreased 29.73%, and weight changed -1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20255.72%499,611$34.74MShares increased 76.51%; reported value increased 74.30%, and weight changed +2.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20254.60%418,619$29.66MShares decreased 16.21%; reported value decreased 14.63%, and weight changed -1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20254.58%422,437$29.37MShares increased 0.91%; reported value decreased 0.98%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20264.95%254,550$17.51MShares decreased 39.74%; reported value decreased 40.38%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Greystone Financial Group, LLC · VANGUARD LONG-TERM BOND ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1845302","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"921937793"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1845302","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.