Manager × security

CONSULTIVA WEALTH MANAGEMENT, CORP. BIL holdings history

SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF · CUSIP 78468R663 · CIK 1845849

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, CONSULTIVA WEALTH MANAGEMENT, CORP. reported 1.29K BIL (shares), valued at $117.94K, or 0.27% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Aug 13, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.27%
Shares
1.29K
1,287
Reported value
$117.94K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.27%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20260.34%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.33%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.33%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.36%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20250.41%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20240.59%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q3 20240.94%1,287SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.12%1,342SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024Combination report
Q1 20241.15%1,342SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2024Combination report
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.15%1,342$123.19KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Log in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2024
Q2 20241.12%1,342$123.17KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.02%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.94%1,287$118.16KShares decreased 4.10%; reported value decreased 4.07%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.59%1,287$117.67KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.41%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q1 20250.41%1,287$118.06KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.33%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20250.36%1,287$118.06KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.33%1,287$118.08KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.02%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.33%1,287$117.61KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.40%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.34%1,287$117.94KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.28%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.27%1,287$117.94KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
CONSULTIVA WEALTH MANAGEMENT, CORP. · SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"1845849","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78468R663"}

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"1845849","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP / CLI documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.