Manager × security

ADE, LLC BNDX holdings history

VANGUARD TOTAL INTL BOND ETF · CUSIP 92203J407 · CIK 1845950

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, ADE, LLC reported 289.22K BNDX (shares), valued at $13.98M, or 6.77% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.77%
Shares
289.22K
289,220
Reported value
$13.98M
USD

Shares increased 0.29%; reported value decreased 2.02%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20256.77%289,220SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20257.21%288,386SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20257.48%284,142SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20258.10%288,168SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2025
Q4 20248.55%283,998SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q3 20248.33%269,433SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20248.73%265,690SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20245.92%179,798SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 20235.95%173,898SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q3 20236.23%172,601SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20236.23%172,601$8.26MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2023
Q4 20235.95%173,898$8.58MShares increased 0.75%; reported value increased 3.98%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q1 20245.92%179,798$8.84MShares increased 3.39%; reported value increased 3.03%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20248.73%265,690$12.93MShares increased 47.77%; reported value increased 46.21%, and weight changed +2.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20248.33%269,433$13.55MShares increased 1.41%; reported value increased 4.76%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20248.55%283,998$13.93MShares increased 5.41%; reported value increased 2.83%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20258.10%288,168$14.07MShares increased 1.47%; reported value increased 0.99%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2025
Q2 20257.48%284,142$14.07MShares decreased 1.40%; reported value decreased 0.00%, and weight changed -0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20257.21%288,386$14.26MShares increased 1.49%; reported value increased 1.39%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20256.77%289,220$13.98MShares increased 0.29%; reported value decreased 2.02%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
ADE, LLC · VANGUARD TOTAL INTL BOND ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1845950","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92203J407"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1845950","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.