Manager × security

Continuum Advisory, LLC CGCB holdings history

CAP GROUP CORE BOND · CUSIP 14020Y508 · CIK 1846532

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Continuum Advisory, LLC reported 1.13M CGCB (shares), valued at $29.57M, or 2.39% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.39%
Shares
1.13M
1,129,480
Reported value
$29.57M
USD

Shares increased 1.86%; reported value increased 1.55%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.39%1,129,480SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20262.79%1,108,814SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q4 20252.73%1,026,504SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20252.57%912,966SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q2 20252.35%742,923SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20252.25%664,244SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20240.46%138,216SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q3 20240.17%50,041SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q2 20240.05%13,538SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20240.05%13,530SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.05%13,530$347.11KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20240.05%13,538$349.54KShares increased 0.06%; reported value increased 0.70%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20240.17%50,041$1.30MShares increased 269.63%; reported value increased 271.94%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q4 20240.46%138,216$3.56MShares increased 176.21%; reported value increased 174.18%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q1 20252.25%664,244$17.46MShares increased 380.58%; reported value increased 389.71%, and weight changed +1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20252.35%742,923$19.54MShares increased 11.84%; reported value increased 11.93%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20252.57%912,966$24.27MShares increased 22.89%; reported value increased 24.20%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q4 20252.73%1,026,504$27.22MShares increased 12.44%; reported value increased 12.18%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20262.79%1,108,814$29.12MShares increased 8.02%; reported value increased 6.96%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q2 20262.39%1,129,480$29.57MShares increased 1.86%; reported value increased 1.55%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
Continuum Advisory, LLC · CAP GROUP CORE BOND

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1846532","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"14020Y508"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1846532","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.