Manager × security

Condire Management, LP NPD holdings history

OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP · CUSIP 68828E809 · CIK 1847739

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Condire Management, LP reported 25.05M NPD (shares), valued at $61.63M, or 6.54% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.54%
Shares
25.05M
25,050,980
Reported value
$61.63M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 24.31%, and weight changed -1.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.54%25,050,980SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026Amended
Q1 20267.87%25,050,980SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20258.42%23,112,036SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20258.91%21,964,844SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.87%12,551,934SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20252.80%12,551,934SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.00%15,658SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20240.00%15,658$25.52KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20252.80%12,551,934$18.70MShares increased 80063.07%; reported value increased 73176.58%, and weight changed +2.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.87%12,551,934$26.86MShares unchanged; reported value increased 43.62%, and weight changed +1.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20258.91%21,964,844$74.46MShares increased 74.99%; reported value increased 177.21%, and weight changed +5.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20258.42%23,112,036$80.66MShares increased 5.22%; reported value increased 8.33%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20267.87%25,050,980$81.42MShares increased 8.39%; reported value increased 0.94%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20266.54%25,050,980$61.63MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 24.31%, and weight changed -1.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Condire Management, LP · OSISKO DEVELOPMENT CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1847739","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"68828E809"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1847739","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.