Manager × security

Coppell Advisory Solutions LLC BIL holdings history

SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF · CUSIP 78468R663 · CIK 1848433

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Coppell Advisory Solutions LLC reported 25.57K BIL (shares), valued at $1.67M, or 0.13% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.13%
Shares
25.57K
25,570
Reported value
$1.67M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.13%25,570SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.17%19,254SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.24%25,010SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.41%37,754SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 20, 2025Amended
Q1 20250.82%64,645SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2025
Q4 20242.65%207,198SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20242.68%198,585SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20242.58%170,339SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20231.46%97,643SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.14%4,375SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.14%4,375$400.18KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.46%97,643$8.92MShares increased 2131.84%; reported value increased 2129.89%, and weight changed +1.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20242.58%170,339$15.63MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 20242.68%198,585$18.23MShares increased 16.58%; reported value increased 16.61%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20242.65%207,198$18.94MShares increased 4.34%; reported value increased 3.89%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.82%64,645$5.93MShares decreased 68.80%; reported value decreased 68.70%, and weight changed -1.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2025
Q2 20250.41%37,754$3.46MShares decreased 41.60%; reported value decreased 41.59%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 20, 2025
Q3 20250.24%25,010$2.29MShares decreased 33.76%; reported value decreased 33.73%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.17%19,254$1.76MShares decreased 23.01%; reported value decreased 23.33%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.13%25,570$1.67MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Coppell Advisory Solutions LLC · SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1848433","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78468R663"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1848433","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.